Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

COVID-19--Summer 2021: Electronic Resources

Services Available at the Greenfield LIbrary during COVID19

A to Z List

The Greenfield Library subscribes to a number of scholarly online resources, These online resources can be accessed on campus and some can be accessed remotely from off-campus. Resources with an off-campus link can be accessed by St. John's faculty, students and staff from home via remote patron authentication with one's Library card number.

If you would like assistance on how to use the online resources, or how to connect to these resources, please contact, Cara Sabolcik, Associate Library Director at 410-295-6927, or email at cara.sabolcik@sjc.edu.

Online Texts for Seminar Readings

Check-out our Online Texts Guide to find links to full-text resources and audio resources for program readings for the freshman, sophomore, junior, senior, and Graduate Institute.

Have a link to share?  Let us know and we can add it to our page.

Digital Archives

The St. John's College Digital Archives provides online access to unique material from the archival and special collections at the Greenfield Library (Annapolis, MD) and Meem Library (Santa Fe, NM). It also preserves these resources in digital format. This searchable database includes material such as audio recordings, typescripts, photographs, college publications, and more.